Live escort reviews

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
sort by:
Name
City
reviewer
  • 17-05-2022
  • Idil
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:don_juan34
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-05-2022

With one word, PERFECT!!love

Everything written about her is completely true. You don't understand how time flies with her. She is not an ordinary person. Her speech, sincerity and beauty take you away. She is a high class girl in every way.

The softness of her skin, her beautiful eyes and her pretty face are hypnotizing you. Not much to say about sex and her desire for you. Cannot be explained in words, everything was great. She is a goddess. wink

We had scheduled a one-day meeting, but I called back the next day. They were unforgettable meetings for me.
I hope our paths will cross more often.love

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • Laura
  • City:Ankara
  • Looks8.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:BayEvet
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

17-05-2022

-30 Plus bir hatun
-Abartılı bir dövme anlayışı var.
-Vajinal bölgedeki dövme bana itici geldi.
-30 Plus bir hatun olunca öyle dar bir vajina beklemeyin.
-Sekste aktif.
-Vajinanın durumu ortadayken ve Horozun boyutunu göz önüne aldığımda ilişki sırasında çıkardığı sesler pek inandırıcı gelmedi.
Ücret skalası yüksek. Bu ücret skalasının altında sitede daha genç, daha güzel ve daha iyi kızlar var kesinlikle...
Bir daha gider miyim gitmem... Tavsiye eder miyim bilmiyorum...

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

17-05-2022

Kiz cok guzel, vucut ve yuz vs. Memeler biraz kucuk fuze sevenlere onerilmez.
Orali sapka ile yapiyor ki zaten bende hijen acisindan oyle istiyorum bu nedenle ona puan kirmadim. Hizmete gelecek olursak da kiz elinden gelenin fazlasini yapiyor ama benim malafat biraz buyuk oldugu icin bazi pozisyonlarda zorlandi ortalama bir insanda sikinti olacagini dusunmuyorum. Opusme dilli ve yerindeydi. Kiz ne dersem yapmaya gayret etti ama bu isin prosu degil, ogreniyor gibi. Tabi tecrube arttikca performans ama yas da artiyor. Boyle bir citir isterseniz taviz vermeniz gerek yok abi pse olsun benim olsun derseniz size gore degil. wink

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • ZLATA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:ozzzz
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

11-05-2022

Sevgili romalılar oz sahalara döndü! Bakın bu kıza gidin. D cup ve doğal, böyle birşey yok gençlerbirliği. Foto ve videoda ne görüyorsanız o, ne çok zayıf ne de balık etli, süper bir vücut, efsane popo, yalamaya doyamayacağınız memeler. 30dk durmadım banamısın demedi. sexi seviyor, aktif, doggy efsane, ingilizcesi iyi, kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. Ajans da yardımcı oluyor. otel bok gibi.

Zlata is super sexy, natural killer d cup tits, amazing ass, she is a sex machine. still dont forget the view in doggy. treath her gently and she will open heavens door for you. she can speak english very well. few words for agency, kind and helpful. sharing Zlatas photos and video which is accurate. 100% recommended.

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • Adelina
  • City:Saint Julian's
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Varenne84
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

17-05-2022

the perfect girl, the photos are beautiful but live is even more beautiful. from the first contact via WhatsApp she is very kind, when I arrive at her apartment and open the door I am breathless for how beautiful she is! sexually speaking she's a bomb, to get a subscription! truly wonderful

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • Marina
  • City:Antalya
  • Looks8.0 / 10
  • Services:8.0 / 10
  • Communication:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Alican01
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

17-05-2022

Selam arkadaşlar kız moldovyalı sarışın güzel bir bayan. Seks konusunda aktif ne istediğini bilen bir kız görünüm harika. İsteklerinizi karşılamak için elinden geleni yapıyor. Denemenizi tavsiye ederim. Harika 175 boyu var. Fizik mükemmel doğal ve büyük memeleri var. Memnun kaldım. Tekrar giderim. Harika bir bayan. amam

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • GLORIA VIP
  • City:Athens
  • Looks6.0 / 10
  • Services:2.0 / 10
  • Communication:2.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Psolaras13
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop

14-05-2022

Από που να το πιάσω κ που να το αφήσω.
Καταρχάς η τύπισσα δεν είναι Ελβετιδα αλλά Ρωσίδα (κ μάλιστα πολιτικοποιημένη υποστηρίζει φουλ εισβολή στην Ουκρανία) .
Αφού πέρασα στο δωμάτιο μου λέει ξέρεις χθες είχα ένα ραντεβού κ γύρισα ξημερώματα κ μόλις ξύπνησα.
Από Αγγλικά παρά πολύ καλά από κορμί όχι κάτι σούπερ ουαου αλλά γαμισιμο.
Κ κάπου εδώ τελειώνουν τα θετικά κ αρχίζουντα αρνητικά.
Πίπα νιετ με το ζόρι ίσα που τον έβαλε στο στόμα (ίσα ίσα το κεφαλάκι), στο γαμιση ανέβασε λίγο ρυθμό με τα χίλια ζόρια ψεύτικες φωνές κ καλά μου τον έχωσες βαθιά κ τα σχετικα κ τι εραστής εισαι κ άλλες τέτοιες πιπες.
Το καλύτερο παω για δευτερο γύρο κ μου λέει έχουμε ακόμα 20 λεπτά κ ήδη περιμένει επομενος πελάτης!!!!!!!!!
Εννοείται ότι τις έριξα κ ενα δεύτερο μανίκι για την τιμή των όπλων κ την εκανα τρέχοντας.
Εν κατακλείδι μακριά κ αλλαργα μάγκες.
Α ξέχασα είχε κ κάτι περίεργες μελανιές στα μπούτια.

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • LOLITA
  • City:Rhodes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Mateoooo
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

Απλά υπέροχη!!! Προτιμήστε περισσότερο από μια ώρα γατί πολύ απλά αυτός ο άγγελος δεν χορταίνεται!!! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ Νεφέλη μου για τις όμορφες στιγμές που μου χάρισες και ελπίζω να σε ξαναδώ!!!!

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • Rebeca
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mryoropo
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-05-2022

The best girl by far in the city. Best blowjob ever! Have visited her many times over the years and she never dissapoints. Worth every penny you spend on this girl am

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • Laura
  • City:Ankara
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:macty
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

13-05-2022

Laura ile ikinci görüşmem oldu, kapıdan girer girmez ‘aaaa engineer? dedi. Hafızasına hayran kaldım. Servislerini zaten herkes yazmış, mükemmel. Ben genelde bj icin giderim buluşmalara, beklentimi de Laura çok iyi karşılıyor. Sexte sadece misyonerde başladık ve bitirdik fakat, bacaklarını 180 derece açarak sizi karşılaması yetiyor zaten. Pussy şaşılacak derecede dar.
Görüşmeden sonra biraz da muhabbet ettik. Burada aktif olan bazi arkadaşların yorum için bedava görüşme istediğini falan söyledi. Şaşırdım mı tabiki hayır.wink İnsanların buraya sayfa sayfa yorum yazması bana hiç inandırıcı gelmiyor zaten.

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • Simona
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Marian1
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

13-05-2022

nExcellent choice, the best girl out there. I've been before with Her and I'll be more in the future. She is a fantastic person and character, she makes me feel very comfortable every time we meet and we have some of the greatest times ever. She likes what she does and she enjoys it, this makes you feel great too and the bj I can’t even express how wonderful it was …. The best.

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • Kleopatra
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:PureLife
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

17-05-2022

Kleopatra güzelliği diye bir şey gerçekten varmış, bu afet ile görüşünce bunu daha iyi anladım. Kaldığı merkezi hotele rahatça ulaştım ve odama geçtim, dakikalar içinde tenlerimiz birbirine karışmış ve dillerimiz birbirine değmişti, az sonrasında bu dili aşağıda aletimde hissedecektim. Çok iyi yalaması, oralda beni uçurması çok hoşuma gitti sonrasında ise kondomu takdığım gibi fantezilerden fantezilere uçtum. Beni uçuran, beni mest eden bu güzele ne desem, ne kadar iltifat etsem az. Kaçırılmayacak bir güzellik. Bu arada çileği de çok seviyor, bir dahaki sefer ziyaretine gelirken bir porsiyon ile sürprizimi yapacağım ve sonrasında da yine çileğim olarak onu yiyeceğim love

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • ANNA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:xxxtlgxxx
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

I've been with Anna before, this time she offered me a duo with Tina. Tina was so sexy with her blue eyes and red hair, and with amazing silk skin!!!! Both of them were excellent with very active participation. I will remember that meeting forever! They gave me their full attention and took care of me to the fullest.
Tina ve Anna was extremely beautiful and I should say much sweeter than in photos!!!!
angels was very hot and she participated in the duo with great behavior!!!
Amazing bodys and very beautiful faces!!! Red hair and Pink hair sexy girls...
Anna, she is Very horny, deepthroat was out of this world and her body was great and nice smel,
I strongly suggest both Anna and Tina.
It was so cool watching and fucking these girls ass in doggy position, If you can afford both as a duo you might have the time of your life!!!!
Thank you ladies!lovelovelove

More...
  • 17-05-2022
  • TINA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:xxxtlgxxx
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

I've been with Anna before, this time she offered me a duo with Tina. Tina was so sexy with her blue eyes and red hair, and with amazing silk skin!!!! Both of them were excellent with very active participation. I will remember that meeting forever! They gave me their full attention and took care of me to the fullest.
Tina ve Anna was extremely beautiful and I should say much sweeter than in photos!!!!
angels was very hot and she participated in the duo with great behavior!!!
Amazing bodys and very beautiful faces!!! Red hair and Pink hair sexy girls...
Anna, she is Very horny, deepthroat was out of this world and her body was great and nice smel,
I strongly suggest both Anna and Tina.
It was so cool watching and fucking these girls ass in doggy position, If you can afford both as a duo you might have the time of your life!!!!
Thank you ladies!lovelovelove

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Daria
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:laphroag
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

05-05-2022

Selam Dostlar,
Kızımız Kozyatağı taraflarında lüks bir otelde kalıyor , Oda temiz düzenli. Daria gerçekten hoş bir kız , çok samimi ve sürekli gülümsüyor. İngilizcesi gayet iyi , muhabbet güzel. İsteklerinizi kırmadan yerine getirmek için elinden geleni yapıyor. Çok temiz ve hijyenik bir kız. İlk müsaitlikte tekrar gideceğim. Sevgiler dostlar.

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Polina
  • City:Athens
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:8.0 / 10
  • Communication:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:theodorus
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

15-05-2022

Για πολλες ωρες ημουν καυλωμενος και περιμενα να ερθει η ωρα να συναντησω την Πωλινα.
Ειχα κλεισει το ραντεβου απο την προηγουμενη μερα για να ειμαι σιγουρος οτι θα ερθει η κοπελα και αφου ακυρωθηκε η δουλεια που ειχα, η αναμειξη βαρεμαρας και καυλας με φερανε πολλες φορες πολυ κοντα στο να τραβηξω και δευτερη μαλακια αλλα για να μην χαλασω τις καυλες μου κρατηθηκα.
Η εικονα της κοπελας μολις ανοιξα την πορτα ηταν καλυτερη και απο τις φωτογραφιες και απο οτι φανταζομουνα.
Εχει γλυκια ομορφια συνυφασμενη με θηλυκοτητα και πολυ γλυκο χαρακτηρα. Ενιωσα πολυ δικαιωμενος για τα λεφτα που θα εδινα και αρχισαμε το σοσιαλ με τα καλα της αγγλικα.
Εκανα τεστακι για φιλι και δεχτηκε με πολυ επιθυμια μαλιστα. Εμεινα εκει για μερικα λεπτα να ευχαριστηθω τα φιλια της.
Το σωμα της γυμνο θα σας αρεσει, ειναι σιγουρο και ας μην εχει πολυ μεγαλα βυζια, τα εχει ομορφα και ο κωλος της ειναι ωραιος.
Γονατισμενη μου εκανε μια πιπα φοβερη με καλο γλυψιμο στο πουτσοκεφαλο και γρηγορα γλειψιματα των αρχιδιων.
Στηθηκε τελεια στα τεσσερα με λυγισμενη μεση και ο κωλος σε σημειο υποδοχης οτι πρεπει για τον πουσο μου.
Το μουνι της ειναι στενο μονο οσο πρεπει και με λιγο τζελ γλιστραει τελεια.
Φοβερη και στο γαμησι, με την γλυκια τη φωνη βογγουσε διαρκως οσο την εσκιζα... Απο αντοχες μην το σκεφτεστε καντε οτι θελετε...
Και η δευτερη φορα το ιδιο καλη, δεν κουραστηκε και στο τελος εφυγε ευχαριστημενη.

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • BELLA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:UkTaruk
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

I met this girl last night. it was a great time spent together, in real life she looks much more beautiful than in the photo, natural, with a bewitching smile, she has soft skin, the smell of her perfume is still in my memory. she is like an angel, kind and cheerful, knowledge of languages ​​and sociability, sense of humour, I was amazed, you can talk with her for hours on end. and of course she is a professional in her field, only about her breasts I could write a whole book, she did indescribable things with my penis, she is strange and energetic, her flexibility in bed surprised me, and the knowledge of positions about the existence of which I did not know before meeting with her . thank you my angel. we will meet again and definitely more than once. the best girl i have ever met love

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • ROZA VIP
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:PufPuf
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

Güzel İstanbul'umuzda gezen sarı turistleri ve rus afetleri görmek beni çok azdırdı ve hemen siteye girdim bulabildiğim en sarışın en ateşli kızı seçmek istedim ve derken Roza'yı buldum. Altın rengi saçları, rengarenk gözleri ve muhteşem fiziği ile kalp atışlarımı hızlandırdı. Ona dokunmak çok güzeldi, o bal dudakları öpmek, o tenin tadını hissetmek ve onu her pozisyonda becermek büyük bir ayrıcalıktı. Hayatımın en özel ve güzel anlarını bu afetle yaşadım, resmen rüya gibiydi. love

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Oksi
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:laphroag
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

Selamlar dost meclisi,
Otel lüks , odası tertemiz düzenli.
Oksi ile ilgili ne söylemem gerektiğini bilemiyorum ,
Bu siteden görüştüğüm kimseye benzemiyor ,
Sizi sempatik gülümsemesiyle karşılıyor. Asansörde beraber odasına çıkarken zaten çoktan sempatikliğinde kaybolmuş oluyorsunuz.
Çok neşeli ve güzel bir kız , bu işi hakkı ile severek yapıyor.
Yatakta hiç durmuyor , BJ gayet başarılı.
GFE için fazlasıyla ideal. Kafasında soru işareti olan arkadaşlar hiç düşünmeden gidebilir.


More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Lera
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Lavanade
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

Bir kadının en güzel yeri neresidir? Gördüğünüz yerleri mi yoksa göremediğiniz yerleri mi? Montana soyunduğunda şunu bir kere daha anladım ki bir kadın soyunduğunda asıl güzelliğini görebiliriz. O göğüsler, o muhteşem popo halen daha gözümün önünde. Sevişmesi ve seks sırasında benimle beraber akışa geçmesi tamam doğru yerdeyim dedirtti. Bu işi severek ve keyif alarak yapan bir kız olduğunu gördüm ve sırf bu yüzden bir kere daha ziyareti hak ediyor. Umarım en kısa zamanda bu unutulmaz anları tekrar edebiliriz. Bu arada giydiği mini etek ve jartiyer kombinasyonu çok güzeldi, bir sonraki buluşmada sıkı taytlı olarak görüşmeyi düşünüyorum. Şimdiden sözünü aldım smile

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • LADA VIP
  • City:Ankara
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Aslanbek
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

16-05-2022

She is very beautiful, hospitable , social and without fake photos. As she opened the door i saw a miraculous woman in front of me. I hope we will meet again my dear Lada)))

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • NINA
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:JimP25
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-05-2022

First time with a trans woman and I thought maybe I should play it safe. And let me tell you, I did NOT regret my decision. There is a reason why Nina is considered to be the most beatiful trans woman in Thessaloniki. She has a very athletic body, amazing green eyes and a pair of boobs that you wanna suck during the whole date. I won't go into much details about the date, everyone else has already said everything. The date took place at her apartment, which is very clean, there is always hot water for a shower before and after and a fresh set of towel. She is very good at social, a great character that knows how to make you relax, her blowjob skills are out of this world and her ass... sooo tight! I will definitely meet her again when I get the chance.

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Marina
  • City:Antalya
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:rekli
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Not that girl

15-05-2022

arkadaşlar puanlamaya aldanmayın yorum gözüksün diye böyle yaptım. öncelikle profildeki kız bu değil hatta kız iranlı . iri uzun dolgun fizikli bir kız . dolgu dudaklar estetik burun gerçek memeler. kız yazınca shoplu fotoları gönderiyor. girince şaşırmadım ama konu icraata gelince sıfır hatta bir şişme mankenle sevişiyor gibi hissettiriyor. bu siteden daha kötüsü denk gelmedi diye düşünüyorum . isteyen denesin ben daha kaldığı otel etrafından geçmem . otel demişken antalya larada dandik bir otelde kalıyor girerken otel 400 tl alıyor haberiniz olsun

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • KISA
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Bull
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

Bu güzellik ile bugün Anadolu yakasında görüştük, bebeksi yüzü, dolgun dudakları ve iri göğüsleri ilk bakışta çok dikkat çekiyor, soyunduğunda ise ortaya muhteşem poposu beliriveriyor. Bu güzel manzarayı yaşamış birisi olarak bir saat boyunca çok güzel anlar yaşadım, fanteziler yaşadım. Aldığı ücretin karşılığını veren, istekli, güzel ve genç bir kız. Şimdiden bir sonraki buluşmanın hayalini kuruyorum. Umarım tekrar ve tekrar görüşebiliriz.

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Idil
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:burctolga
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

01-05-2022

Gerçekten bağımsız ve iletişimi kendisinin yürütüyor olması benim için büyük artı,aracılarla uğraşmak zorunda kalmıyorsunuz.Aktif görüşme yaparım siteden ama ilk defa birine yorum yazacağım.İdil mahiyetinde dersem de,buralarda çok olacağını sanmam sosyal hayatında da varlığını,statüsünü koymuş yüksek potansiyeli olan
escortlugu sürekli iş edinmemiş kalite bir kız.Benim için gerçek bir kraliçe ve tam anlamıyla geyşa.Bazen de Vahşi orkide.Burada yeni ve gerçekten kibar,kaliteli,görgülü.Çok asil ve iyi eğitimli.Klas kadın nedir tanımı.Sitede gördüğüm andan itibaren bir ay içerisinde çok kez görüştüm .2 saat diye başlayıp 2 günlük programa çevirdim,gerisini siz düşünün.Güzellik fiziğe gelirsek otur karşına sadece izle o bile keyif verir.Bakışlar ateş ediyor.Seks detayında ise cayır cayır hem yanar,hem yakar ayrıntıya gerek yok.İliklerime kadar her şeyi hissettim.Yüzü dahil hiçbir yerinde estetik yok ,bu asil bir hava veriyor.Karşısındakini özel görüyor,hissettiriyor ve çok önemsiyor.Her görüşmemizde beni şık seksi iç çamaşırları,kıyafetler ve topuklu ayakkabılarla karşılaması da ,yaşadığımız tutkulu anların yanında cabası.Yanından mutlu ve memnun ayrılmamak imkansız.Görüşme bedeli ,enflasyon ne olursa olsun umurumda olmadan onunla hep görüşeceğim ,o da beni istediği sürece tabi .Yaşadığım en tutkulu ve her yönüyle mükemmel deneyimi onunla yaşadım.Çok özel bir kadın.Centilmen olunup ona düzgün davranılırsa yüz kat karşılığını verir bence.Onun için olumlu ne yazılıyor çiziliyor veyahut söyleniyorsa az bile.Bana hiçbir zaman müşteri gibi asla hissettirmedi, Onunla her buluştuğumda uzun zamandır görmediğim sevgilimle buluşuyor muşum hissiyatı oluşuyor ve mis kokusu da hep üstüme siniyor.

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Sweet Sivona
  • City:Dubai
  • Looks0.5 / 10
  • Services:0.5 / 10
  • Communication:0.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:dubai_john
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

12-05-2022

This person is a total scam artist. She has a team working with her to try and lock you in the room and demand more money than what was agreed upon for the massage. nStay way!!!nThey work out of Vill A 409 in JVC

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Sweet Sivona
  • City:Dubai
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Dubai_john
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

This is a Team of scamer's!!! Said 800AED for massage, acted ligt opened the door and as soon as you start to walk in they slammed the door shut and locked it. Started asking for money right form the beginning. Said No it's 4,000 the 3,000 at which point I was able to get on the balcony hope over the railing and leave.
Their phone number
They work out of Villa A409 JVC

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Alice
  • City:Ankara
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:8.0 / 10
  • Communication:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Giritli88
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

16-05-2022

Site üzerinden 2. kez bir bayan ile görüşmem oldu. Açıkçası yorumlardan dolayı biraz çekinerek gitsemde denemeye değer diye düşündüm. Fotoğraflar birebir aynı. Tabiki biraz shop var ama gerçekten hem vücut hem yüz olarak çok güzel bir kız. İngilizcesi son derece iyi anlaşmakta bir problem yaşamadım. Hatta sohbet edecek kadar ingilizcesi iyiydi.

Gelelim service kısmına. Bj yi kondom ile yapıyor. Normalde kondom ile pek sevmesemde gerçekten oral konusunda çok iyi. Ben öpüşme konusunda birkaç kez görüşmeden öpüşmeyi içim almadığı için bilemiyorum. Muhtemelen öpüşüyordur. Geçirdiğimiz zamanda hem sohbet edip hem cinsellik yaşadık, bitir git havası hiç sezmedim. Ama tabiki yaş itibari ile genç olmasından kaynaklı ruh hali hızlı değişiyor olabilir.

Genel anlamda memnun kaldığım bir görüşme oldu. 1 Hafta kadar daha buradaymış gitmeye niyetli olanlar deneyebilir.

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Idil
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:victorstarkk
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

13-05-2022

If you want to be with a goddess, here's your chance.She is as sexy and beautiful as a playboy girl.

I signed up for a 2-hour meeting with her, but I extended it to 6 hours.At first I hesitated because she hid her face in the photos.But her messages were so kind and caring ,she convinced me to meet her.Her face is very, very beautiful.Especially her eyes are amazing.Her gaze hypnotized me,I was fascinated.I asked her to come to me without makeup, she has a doll-like skin and is very beautiful without makeup.
My favorite part of her was her smooth and soft skin ,amazing eyes,face and beautiful breasts ,legs.She's a very sexy 180-Foot-tall girl.She arrived carefully preparing for the appointment.A real high-class girl.The wonderful underwear she wore for me,The sexy heels,The beautiful perfume she squeezed out, it was all amazing.I've been through more than the girlfriend experience.She kisses with a real french kiss. She is compassionate,friendly,smiling.Very very hot and funny.Whatever she does she does it with pleasure and for real.I had a real girlfriend experience.

It was a meeting that I was very pleased with, one that I will not forget. I hope our paths will cross again

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • ElinaVIP
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:victorstarkk
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-05-2022

I would like to thank the agency for its prompt response to every question and for providing relevant answers to my questions.The agency also sent me photos of the girl, and I didn't want to kidnap this girl.Fortunately I'm of the opinion.She's too young .Full teenage image.She has a tight and lively body.Thin and slimfit.I love your hips.I really enjoyed the positions I did with this great and tight body.A girl who can do any position very comfortably.I kept the positions where I could see his hip in the foreground.The fat content is zero.She gave me a real girlfriend experience.I'm sure you enjoy everything we do very much.
He is a great kisser.She makes a real french kiss.She's a lovely girl with good intentions.
Thank you Elina I won't forget you

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Vlada
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:victorstarkk
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

14-05-2022

If you want to be with a diva, here's your chance.This girl is amazing

.When I saw the photos, I immediately said that I should meet this beauty, and I took action.She has a beautiful face and physique, as in the photos.It's nicer than the photos.The various underwear she wore for me made her even sexier.Gorgeous body.Especially her eyes are amazing.She's a 180-foot-tall diva.I had a meeting with him for 2 hours, but when I got a skin match, I extended it to 4 hours.His communication is very kind.Despite my timidity and nervousness, he comforted me and I had a great time.He made love very willingly.She gave a great blowjob.We made the final with Smallow.A baby who never gets tired.His conversation was enjoyable, i really enjoyed this girl.
thanks for a great time, baby

More...
  • 16-05-2022
  • Monika
  • City:Ioannina
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:bigbrooo
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-05-2022

Δεύτερη επίσκεψη στην συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα.
Με θυμήθηκε και έχω την εντύπωση ότι αυτό λειτούργησε υπέρ μου.
Τέλειο κορίτσι
Κορμί λαμπάδα
Φοβερό στήθος
Κορίτσι ακομπλεξαριστο που σε κάνει να περνάς καλά με πολύ καλό social time που σε ξεκλειδώνει
ΣΤΟΝ αγώνα φοβερό στοματικό, και αλλαγή στάσεων με δική της πρωτοβουλία. Ενεργητικότατη, σε κάνει να περνάς καλά.
Δύο γύροι full comple και όλα τα προβλήματα..
Της αρέσει πολύ το σεξ και το απολαμβάνει.
Υπέροχη κοπέλα και πολύ σέξυ! Πέρασα υπέροχα μαζί της! Είναι αποφασισμένη και ξέρει πως να παίζει και να χαρίζει απόλαυση!!!!
Πέρασα υπέροχα και θα ξαναπάω σίγουρα...Φιλάκια μωρό μου...

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Amanda
  • City:Athens
  • Looks7.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:piperakis
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

14-05-2022

Πολυ καλο το γραφειο στην συνενοηση, τους επρηξα με ερωτησεις και για πολλες κοπελες αλλα δεν κουραστηκανε και ολη η συνεχεια ηταν πολυ ενταξει.
Βρεθηκαμε σε ουδετερο εδαφος, σε ξενοδοχειο που μου αρεσει στο κεντρο, περιπου στην ωρα που ειχαμε συμφωνησει.
Ενιωσα μια μικρη απογοητευση οταν ειδα οτι εχει παρει κιλα αλλα παραμενει πολυ κοντα στις φωτογραφιες σε συνολο και δεν ειναι χοντρη.
Ειχε πολυ διαθεση για κουβεντα και εκει γουσταρα γιατι ειχα και εγω, περασαμε περιπου ενα δεκαλεπτο με συζητηση και ηρθε με τροπο φυσικο η συνεχεια.
Επεσαν πολλα φιλια στο στομα και βαθια και μετα στοματικο. Το τσιμπουκι καλο και με γλειψιμο της περιφερειας, με καυλωσε πολυ και ζητησα αμεσα στησημο και γαμησι. Χωρις να βαλει λιπαντικο παρα μονο σαλιο στηθηκε στα τεσσερα και αργα στην αρχη αλλα δυνατα και γρηγορα μετα την εκανα να ευχαριστηθει γαμησι. Εχει καλο μουνι και απολαμβανει μεχρι καπου την δουλεια της.
Αφου εχυσα καναμε μπανακι μαζι και στο κρεβατι αυτην την φορα εγλυψα και εγω λιγο μουνακι.
Παιχτηκε μετα ενα 69 που δεν ηξερα τι να απολαυσω περισσοτερο την πιπα η το γλειφομουνι και μετα σκισιμο ξανα αλλα και ιεραποστολικο με φιλια στην αρχη.
Με εφτιαξε με τα βογγητα της στον δευτερο γυρο τοσο που ενιωσα οτι ο πρωτος πηγε χαμενος.
Σε οτι σταση και να την βαλεις κανει καλο στησιμο και δεν πολυ καταλαβαινεις προσποιηση.
Εδωσα το στανταρακι που ζητανε οι κοπελες του γκλαμουρ στο τελος ευχαριστημενος.
Δεν ξερω αν σας αρεσουν οι κοπελες με λιγα κιλα συν απο αυτο που βλεπετε στις φωτογραφιες αλλα αξιζει για τον τυπο της να τα σκασετε.

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

15-05-2022

The photos don't do Gizel justice. It's going to be a bit of a cliché, but you'll know what I mean when you actually come face-to-face with her. Gizel is a seductive aphrodisiac with her scent, beautiful underwear, warmth and softness of her skin. Willing and participatory during sex, she does not lie down and wait for the job to be finished, she enjoys and participates in the act of love making. Seeing this such an elite woman enjoying herself while having sex with you also strengthens the experience. 30 min with her was a truly memorable experience, she became one of my unforgettables. Strongly recommend her.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Melitta
  • City:Athens
  • Looks7.0 / 10
  • Services:8.0 / 10
  • Communication:8.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:starboy1
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

14-05-2022

Αλλην ειχα βαλει στο ματι αλλα δεν ταιριαζανε οι ελευθερες ωρες μου με την διαθεσιμοτητα της.
Ενα γρηγορο κοιταγμα στις φωτογραφιες και αποφασισα να προχωρησω μαζι της.
Η πρωτη εντυπωση αφου ειδα την ψιλη γκομενα που εφτασε σπιτι μου καλη.
Οχι απο τις γυναικες μοντελα αλλα πανω απο τον μεσο ορο και ο αερας της πολυ θετικος, σχεδον ξεφευγει απο τον επαγγελματικο και ακουμπαει την πραγματικη γκομενα.
Το ντυσιμο κοντα σε αυτο που ζητησα, ολα κυριλε απο το γραφειο...
Μην περιμενετε την τελειοτητα που βλεπετε στις φωτογραφιες, ειναι απλα μια ομορφη γυναικα. Το βλεμμα της ειναι που δεν μπορω να σας περιγραψω αλλα με λιγα λογια ειναι καυλωτικο.
Εκτος απο το καλο ντυσιμο ηταν και ωραια χτενισμενη και προσεγμενη στα ακρα.
Το σωμα καλο αλλα και παλι οτι τοσο καλο οσο στις φωτογραφιες.
Της αρεσει η επικοινωνια και φιλαει οσο γουσταρεις και αν γουσταρεις.
Ευχαριστιεται το γλυψιμο στο μουνι και απανταει με καλο τσιμπουκι προσεγμενο και αργο με εμφαση στο γελυψιμο οπου πρεπει και με επαφη με τα ματια. Πακετακι καλο στα προκαταρκτικα, καυλωσα πολυ και τις δυο φορες πριν το γαμησι.
Θελει λιγο προσαρμογη στα στησιματα ειδικα αν δεν εισαι ψηλος, λογικο με αυτο το υψος αλλα και αμεση η διορθωση.
Αλυπητο το γαμησι που της εκανα και τις δυο φορες, δεν πτοειται, τον παιρνει και το ευχαριστιεται.
Καποια στιγμη με καβαλησε πολυ καλα ορθα και αναποδα.
Οτι και να μην ειναι καλο στην εμφανιση το ξεχνας στο γαμησι, ειναι με δυο λογια γεννημενη για να γαμιεται επαγγελματικα και μη.
Μου αφησε ωραια αναμνηση το ραντεβου μαζι της. Θα ξαναπηγαινα.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Tatiana K
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:nielsi
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

14-05-2022

I had many girls but this lovely girl knows what to do and noy only gives good sex (handjob, spanking, stroking, tickling) but also is intelligent and sweet in communication. Will definitely meet her again if possible. Treat her with respect and she will give you wild experiences.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Isavella
  • City:Rhodes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Mike_rodos
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

15-05-2022

Συνάντησα την ισαμπελα σήμερα.
Μόλις άνοιξε την πόρτα, είδα μια γλυκιά όμορφη κοπέλα με πολύ ωραίο σώμα και φυσικό ωραίο βυζι. Μιλάει άπταιστα αγγλικά και μπορείς να συζητήσεις μαζί της και να της ζητήσεις ότι επιθυμείς και θα στο κάνει. Η κοπέλα είναι value for money και σίγουρα θα την ξανά επισκεφθώ!!.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Zareen
  • City:Komotini
  • Looks3.0 / 10
  • Services:2.0 / 10
  • Communication:2.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Thrakas23
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

13-05-2022

She stressed me so much she told.me that my time finished at ten minutes all the time said cum baby cum baby I don't want to slap my ass ,dont want to grab my hair .dont put your feet in the bed totally waste of money and time

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • GIZEL PRD
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:fapper31
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

15-05-2022

önceki yoruma imzamı atarım. otel sorunsuz. 1 saate uzatmak istedim ama programı olduğundan yapamadım. ajansa son anda haber vermeme rağmen bu dünya güzelini tanıma şansını yakaladım çok şanslıyım. teni ipek gibi değil gerçekten ipek. sekse istekli aktif çok acayip tatlı herşeyiyle verdiğiniz ekstra ücrete kesinlikle değer. ilk fırsatta istanbula sırf Gizeli görmek için geri geleceğim.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Yuriko
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:pboy2021
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-05-2022

Çok tatlı biri. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Oldukça aktif ve ne istersen yapıyor. Daha ne olsun. Ben memnun kaldım. Uzakdoğudan geliyor ve arkadaşları da var.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Lilly
  • City:Chania
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Ant_xn
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

15-05-2022

Lilly is a nice person and professional at what she does. Her photos are real, she is clean and very easy to make an appointment with sms. Don't forget to ask for a massage.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • SASHA DE
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:boygood
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

13-05-2022

The last time i wrote a review was a year ago,im not the type of guy to write reviews but i did not like the previous review.
Sasha is first of all a top professional,she likes what she does and for the price asked,she gives 110% every time and even more in each meeting.She gained a few kilos but not 10kg like the previous sir mentioned,maybe 1-2kg but she is hot as fuck,curvy like a woman should be.
Overall the best pick right now,must visit for people who like fantastic services, because for what she offers trust me she deserves it and probably she should charge more.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Daria
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:onasy
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop

14-05-2022

Kısa boylu, balık etli, bakımlı, sempatik ve kibar bir kız. Yüzü ve gülüşü çok güzel. İstekli öpüşüyor ve son ana kadar kendini işine veriyor. Fizik olarak biraz tombul sayılacak cinsten yani fotolar tam gerçekçi değil bunu bilerek gitmekte fayda var.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • SASHA DE
  • City:Nicosia
  • Looks7.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mario69
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop

13-05-2022

Girl is doing excellent services, as described at profile and as was expected by a proffesional escort. She has beautiful face, body to chubby site, she has probably 10 kg more than normal of her height, but she is still beautiful and very horny. I reccomend her. amamamam

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Manika
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Vittagrass
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

14-05-2022

Selam romanın büyük lejyonerleri, Selam olsun sana Cesar...

Arkadaşlar öncelikle belirtmek isterim dikkatli okuyalım. Yer tophane yakınlarında güzel bir ev. Akşam saatleri acele ile bir randevu oluşturdum ve gittik.


Ama öncesine gelicek olursak. İlk defa fotoğraflardan farklı bir kız çıktığı için sevindim. Nasıl oldu söylüyorum. Kıza yazdım. Teyit için fotoğraf istedim. Bir fotoğraflar geldi başka kız ama aman allahım bu nasıl bir güzelliktir.

Dedim ki şansımız dönüyor. Video fotoğraf vs. derken saatleştik ve randevuyu aldım.

Yaa moruk kapıyı bir hatun açtı anlatamam. Zaten modelmiş neyse özel bilgi vermeyeceğim daha fazla. Ev temiz düzenli bu konuya da dikkat ettim. İkram sorması nazik bir davranış.

Yatakta aktif mi aktif, istenilen herşeyi yapıyor sorunsuz, öpüşme dilli, oral condomsuz, göğüsler felaket iyi, kusursuz bir güzelliği var. Sadece şunu belirtebilirim çok nadir kızda denk geldim bu şekilde hizmete.

Oturduk sohbet ettik felan. He bu arada gitmeden sordum beni bu giysiler ile karşılarmısın diye tabi ki diye teyit videosu da attı.

Ufak bir not ekleyeyim size sevgili romalılar, gitmeden ufak bir hediye götürün ve tavsiyem o dur ki minimum 2 saat alınması gereken bir kız.

İlk kez mayın tarlasında patlamadık ve çok şanslı bir kura çektik ????. Puanlamaya gelecek olursak 10/10 bence gidilip görülmesi gereken bir kızımız.

Birde favori kızım oldu artık kendisi. wink

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Lydia
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Godlovesme
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

14-05-2022

Από τις καλύτερες κοπέλες που έχω γνωρίσει αν οχι η καλύτερη. Πολύ χαμογελαστή πρόσχαρη και τσαχπινιαρα δε σου λέει οχι σε τίποτα πιπα από άλλο πλανήτη τόσο υγρή που θα στον λιώσει και στο σεξ δυναμίτης δε θα θες να φύγεις. Πέρασε η ώρα στο αψε σβήσε. Έχει όλο το πακέτο οτι ψάχνεις αυτές τις μέρες σα να λέμε τα κάνει όλα και συμφέρει. Συστήνετε ανεπιφύλακτα. Φιλάκια πολλά

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Cleopatra Top
  • City:Ankara
  • Looks8.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Thankfull
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

14-05-2022

It was very enjoyable and sex is good but her English is not enough to talk. She is very quete and her body is almost perfect (since i dont like silicone tits). She is also good dancer, atmospher is really nice, i suggest her.

More...
  • 15-05-2022
  • Tatiana K
  • City:Heraklion
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mancrgr
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

14-05-2022

Το τέλειο μωρό. Τέλεια τέλεια τέλεια. Γλυκιά, τρυφερή, χαδιάρα, παιχνιδιάρα, έξυπνη, sexy...
Δε βρίσκω λόγια να περιγράψω την Τατιάνα, αυτό το γλυκό κορίτσι που χαίρεσαι να είσαι μαζί της.
Στα του xxx δίνει απλόχερα τα πάντα. Και ευχαριστιέται μαζί σου το όλο παιχνίδι.
Χημεία, τρομερή. Πρώτη φορά και λες και την ξέρω χρόνια.
Οι φωτογραφίες, ειδικά οι selfie, την αδικούν. Είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη και καλοφτιαγμένη.
Προσωπάκι κούκλα. Κορμί να το πιείς στο ποτήρι.
Σίγουρα θα την ξαναδώ. Ίσως δοκιμάσω και την back door της.
Μαζί της νιώθεις καλύτερα κι από την κοπέλα σου. Τέλεια.
Τατιάνα, κουκλίτσα, πολλά φιλιά.
smile

More...
  • 14-05-2022
  • Isavella
  • City:Rhodes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Axaki
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

14-05-2022

Συνάντησα την Isavella βράδυ Σαββάτου .
Εμφανισιακά πρόκειται για μια γλυκύτατη κοπέλα , πολύ φιλική και ευγενική , που σε προδιαθέτει ευχάριστα !
Το στήθος της αυθεντικό, και το σώμα της καθαρό , χωρίς τατουάζ !
Στο σεξ ήταν πολύ πρόθυμη είχαμε πολύ καλή χημεία και περάσαμε φανταστικά !
Μετά το απαραίτητο μπάνιο, ξεκίνησε με πίπα, στην συνέχεια με γλυφομούνι που το απόλαυσε πολύ εκφραστικά , αλλά γούσταρε γαμήσι !
Δυο γύροι με πολύ καύλα !
Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα !
Φιλιά πολλά Antonio ❤❤❤

More...
  • 14-05-2022
  • Tany
  • City:Izmir
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Sisha
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop

14-05-2022

Öncelikle çok güzel ve tatlı bir kadın. Spor hocası. Fit ve slim seviyorsanız doğru adres ve tahmin edebileceğinizden çok çok daha iyi bir vücudu var. Fotoğraflar %95 oranında aynı (o kadar filtre olur artık :))). İngilizce ve Türkçe az ama iletişim isteği neşesi çok iyi. Sekse gelecek olursak o ayrı iyi :)) tekrar gidilir, kesinlikle tavsiye ederim

More...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9